Staff List

  • Bennett, Mallory
    Teacher
    Email: mallory_bennett@wrdsb.ca
  • Ben, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_ben@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith-Bernard, Chris
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: chris_smith-bernard@wrdsb.ca
  • Chard, Aimee
    Teacher
    Email: aimee_chard@wrdsb.ca
  • Clare, Melissa
  • Cluthe, Doris
  • Colaiezzi, Marie-Helene
    Teacher
    Email: marie-helene_colaiezzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Dawson, Jen
    Teacher
  • Dodd, Megan
    Teacher
  • Duffett, Penny
    Head Secretary
    Email: penny_duffett@wrdsb.ca
  • Eggleston, Haily
  • Gadawski, Sarah
  • Williams, Deanna
    Teacher
  • Henderson, Jolene
  • Jacob, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_jacob@wrdsb.ca
  • Draus, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_draus@wrdsb.ca
  • Kula, Suzanne
    Secretary
    Email: suzanne_kula@wrdsb.ca
  • Lovell, Bobbie-Jo
    Teacher
  • Major, Michael
    Teacher
  • McDonough, Janet
    Teacher
  • Neeb, James
    Head Custodian
    Email: james_neeb@wrdsb.ca
  • Ambrose, Ashlee
    Teacher
  • Orchard, Kirsten
    Teacher
    Email: kirsten_orchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Quart, Sarah
    Email: sarah_quart@wrdsb.ca
  • Embree, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Santarossa, Sonia
    Teacher
  • Selby Hardaker, Alexis
    Teacher
  • Soares, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_soares@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallbank, Marilyn
  • Wolf, Leanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leanne_wolf@wrdsb.ca
  • Yantzi, Tyler
    Teacher
    Email: tyler_yantzi@wrdsb.ca