• Ambrose, Ashlee
    Teacher
  • Bajwa, Rinkinjit
    DECE
    Email: rinkinjit_bajwa@wrdsb.ca
  • Ben, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_ben@wrdsb.ca
  • Bennett, Mallory
    Teacher
    Email: mallory_bennett@wrdsb.ca
  • Chard, Aimee
    Teacher
    Email: aimee_chard@wrdsb.ca
  • Colaiezzi, Marie-Helene
    Teacher
    Email: marie-helene_colaiezzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Davies, Caitlin
    CYW
    Email: caitlin_davies@wrdsb.ca
  • Dawson, Jen
    Teacher
    Email: jen_dawson@wrdsb.ca
  • Demsey, Jaime
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jaime_demsey@wrdsb.ca
  • Draus, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_draus@wrdsb.ca
  • Duffett, Penny
    Head Secretary
    Email: penny_duffett@wrdsb.ca
  • Embree, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_embree@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoare, Marcus
    Vice-Principal
    Email: marcus_hoare@wrdsb.ca
  • Jacob, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_jacob@wrdsb.ca
  • Johannesson, Karin
    Teacher
    Email: karin_johannesson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jutzi, Leah
    Teacher
    Email: leah_jutzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Kerr, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_kerr@wrdsb.ca
  • Knechtel, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_knechtel@wrdsb.ca
  • Ladd, Colin
    Teacher
    Email: colin_ladd@wrdsb.ca
  • Lainson, Marie
    Teacher
    Email: marie_lainson@wrdsb.ca
  • Loewen, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_loewen@wrdsb.ca
  • McKay, Shannon
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shannon_mckay@wrdsb.ca
  • Neeb, James
    Head Custodian
    Email: james_neeb@wrdsb.ca
  • Noordam, Cheryl
    Secretary
    Email: cheryl_noordam@wrdsb.ca
  • Patterson, Jeff
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jeff_patterson@wrdsb.ca
  • Pullen, Leah
    Principal
    Email: leah_pullen@wrdsb.ca
  • Quart, Sarah
    Email: sarah_quart@wrdsb.ca
  • Santarossa, Sonia
    Teacher
  • Selby Hardaker, Alexis
    Teacher
  • Smith-Bernard, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_smith-bernard@wrdsb.ca
  • Soares, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_soares@wrdsb.ca
  • Walbridge, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_walbridge@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallbank, Marilyn
  • Wolf, Leanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leanne_wolf@wrdsb.ca
  • Yanke, Jaime
    Teacher
    Email: jaime_yanke@wrdsb.ca