• Ambrose, Ashlee
    Teacher
  • Ben, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_ben@wrdsb.ca
  • Bennett, Mallory
    Teacher
    Email: mallory_bennett@wrdsb.ca
  • Chard, Aimee
    Teacher
    Email: aimee_chard@wrdsb.ca
  • Colaiezzi, Marie-Helene
    Teacher
    Email: marie-helene_colaiezzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Davies, Caitlin
    CYW
    Email: caitlin_davies@wrdsb.ca
  • Dawson, Jen
    Teacher
    Email: jen_dawson@wrdsb.ca
  • Draus, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_draus@wrdsb.ca
  • Duffett, Penny
    Head Secretary
    Email: penny_duffett@wrdsb.ca
  • Eggleston, Haily
    DECE
    Email: haily_eggleston@wrdsb.ca
  • Embree, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_embree@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Jacob, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_jacob@wrdsb.ca
  • Kerr, Kim
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kim_kerr@wrdsb.ca
  • Knechtel, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_knechtel@wrdsb.ca
  • Kula, Suzanne
    Secretary
    Email: suzanne_kula@wrdsb.ca
  • Ladd, Colin
    Teacher
    Email: colin_ladd@wrdsb.ca
  • Loewen, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_loewen@wrdsb.ca
  • Neeb, James
    Head Custodian
    Email: james_neeb@wrdsb.ca
  • Orchard, Kirsten
    Teacher
    Email: kirsten_orchard@wrdsb.ca
  • Patterson, Jeff
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jeff_patterson@wrdsb.ca
  • Quart, Sarah
    Email: sarah_quart@wrdsb.ca
  • Santarossa, Sonia
    Teacher
  • Selby Hardaker, Alexis
    Teacher
  • Shields, Jena
    Teacher
    Email: jena_shields@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith-Bernard, Chris
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: chris_smith-bernard@wrdsb.ca
  • Soares, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_soares@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallbank, Marilyn
  • Weber, Coosje
    Principal
    Email: coosje_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Williams, Deanna
    Teacher
  • Wolf, Leanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: leanne_wolf@wrdsb.ca
  • Yantzi, Tyler
    Teacher
    Email: tyler_yantzi@wrdsb.ca