Staff List

  • Iutzi, Melissa

    Email: melissa_iutzi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8077
    Website:

  • Bennett, Mallory
    Teacher
    Email: mallory_bennett@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2304
    Website:

  • Ben, Sarah

    Email: sarah_ben@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2319
    Website:

  • Smith-Bernard, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_smith-bernard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6613
    Website:

  • Bingeman, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_bingeman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bolhuis, Kathy

    Email: kathy_bolhuis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6768
    Website:

  • Brooks, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_brooks@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6719
    Website:

  • Chard, Aimee

    Email: aimee_chard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davies, Caitlin

    Email: caitlin_davies@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4835
    Website:

  • Clare, Melissa

    Email: melissa_clare@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4098
    Website:

  • Cluthe, Doris

    Email: doris_cluthe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8871
    Website:

  • Colaiezzi, Marie-Helene
    Teacher
    Email: marie-helene_colaiezzi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9420
    Website:

  • Curry, Gillian

    Email: gillian_curry@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8246
    Website:

  • Dawson, Jen
    Teacher
    Email: jen_dawson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2575
    Website:

  • Dodd, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_dodd@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6099
    Website:

  • Duffett, Penny

    Email: penny_duffett@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ecsedi, Magdalena

    Email: magdalena_ecsedi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6779
    Website:

  • Eggleston, Haily

    Email: haily_eggleston@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8100
    Website:

  • Atchison, Lauren

    Email: lauren_atchison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fusick, Robyn

    Email: robyn_fusick@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6231
    Website:

  • Gadawski, Sarah

    Email: sarah_gadawski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2350
    Website:

  • Steep, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_steep@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2985
    Website:

  • Girt, Devon
    Teacher
    Email: devon_girt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5981
    Website:

  • Grant, Lisa

    Email: lisa_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Griggs, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_griggs@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9875
    Website:

  • Heideman, Tim

    Email: tim_heideman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9977
    Website:

  • Williams, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2727
    Website:

  • Henderson, Jolene

    Email: jolene_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9276
    Website:

  • Jaberian, Arpa

    Email: arpa_jaberian@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2972
    Website:

  • Jacob, Emily

    Email: emily_jacob@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kerr, Kim

    Email: kim_kerr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Keta, Gina
    Teacher
    Email: gina_keta@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9136
    Website:

  • Draus, April

    Email: april_draus@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ksenych, Lynda

    Email: lynda_ksenych@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6770
    Website:

  • Kula, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_kula@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kuntz, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_kuntz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lovell, Bobbie-Jo
    Teacher
    Email: bobbie-jo_lovell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2275
    Website:

  • Major, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_major@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2219
    Website:

  • McCrea, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_mccrea@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2697
    Website:

  • McDonough, Janet
    Teacher
    Email: janet_mcdonough@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2558
    Website:

  • McLay, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn_mclay@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2379
    Website:

  • Michael, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_michael@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9972
    Website:

  • Myers, Danielle

    Email: danielle_myers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8152
    Website:

  • Neeb, James

    Email: james_neeb@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9978
    Website:

  • Ninomiya, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_ninomiya@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9106
    Website:

  • Ambrose, Ashlee
    Teacher
    Email: ashlee_ambrose@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6774
    Website:

  • Offer, Donna

    Email: donna_offer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9720
    Website:

  • Orchard, Kirsten
    Teacher
    Email: kirsten_orchard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2609
    Website:

  • Bishop, Julieanne

    Email: julieanne_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8923
    Website:

  • Pires, Stacy

    Email: stacy_pires@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9549
    Website:

  • Quart, Sarah

    Email: sarah_quart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quesnelle, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_quesnelle@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2603
    Website:

  • Embree, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_embree@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8783
    Website:

  • Reeves, Carole
    Vice Principal
    Email: carole_reeves@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rzeszutko, Corryn

    Email: corryn_rzeszutko@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6375
    Website:

  • Santarossa, Sonia
    Teacher
    Email: sonia_santarossa@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2277
    Website:

  • Hatton, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_hatton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8536
    Website:

  • Schmitt, Caitlin

    Email: caitlin_schmitt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schultz, Vanessa
    Teacher
    Email: vanessa_schultz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4028
    Website:

  • Schust, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_schust@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2296
    Website:

  • Selby Hardaker, Alexis
    Teacher
    Email: alexis_selbyhardaker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2610
    Website:

  • Soares, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_soares@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6771
    Website:

  • Stocco, Mario
    Teacher
    Email: mario_stocco@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6999
    Website:

  • Wallbank, Marilyn

    Email: marilyn_wallbank@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9747
    Website:

  • Dashper, Nadia
    Teacher
    Email: nadia_dashper@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2483
    Website:

  • Weber, Julie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: julie_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weicker, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_weicker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2332
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yantzi, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_yantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2139
    Website:

  • Yantzi, Tyler
    Teacher
    Email: tyler_yantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6258
    Website: